Posted by: Lea | March 5, 2011

I Am: By Tom Shadac

After a serious accident, director Tom Shadyac, who had it all, wondered if he had it all “wrong?”  For those who are not familiar with the name Tom Shadyac, perhaps you are with some of his films such as Ace Ventura Pet Detective, Liar Liar and Bruce Almighty.

The documentary was released February 2011 and after watching the trailer, I’m looking forward to seeing it

“I AM is an engaging and entertaining non-fiction film that poses two practical and provocative questions: what’s wrong with our world, and what can we do to make it better?

Responses

  1. Dear Tom, I also had a brush with death. I prayed to God and asked Him, is this all there is to life? I was answered with truth. He allowed me to unravel the other story that is hidden in the Bible with parables. I need someone like you, that thinks alo like me, to listen to what has been given me. This has been hidden for thousands of years and is to be revealed in the end times. We would have to meet in person because I will not post it online until God tells me to.
    Your loving brother,
    Gary


Categories

