Posted by: Lea | May 23, 2009

Perceiving Reality

Here are two more videos to challenge your concept of what reality is. My Kabbalah class will be going on for several months and though I understand what’s taught in the class, my mind is still trying to grasp the reality of the concept that is being taught. I think the classes are helping me with understanding, more than if I read the Kabbalah without the class.

Kabbalah and Our Perception of Reality-Part 1 of 2

Kabbalah and Our Perception of Reality-Part 2

Responses

  1. Wow, this is very interesting. I have dabble a little with Kabbalah but never really studied it. Hmmm maybe I should after reading and watching all of the videos it is very interesting. Thanks for sharing this.

    I think I read half of your site tonight and it was wonderful as usual.

    Love and Blessings,
    AngelBaby

  2. Wow, this is very interesting. I have dabble a little with Kabbalah but never really studied it. Hmmm maybe I should after reading and watching all of the videos it is very interesting. Thanks for sharing this.

    I think I read half of your site tonight and it was wonderful as usual.

    Love and Blessings,
    AngelBaby


Categories

