Posted by: Lea | May 9, 2009

Still in Transition

I’m finding the Kabbalah classes interesting, informative and challenging at the same time. The Kabbalah says that the creator is the giver and man was created as a receiver. The problem is that we have been unconsciously blocking much of what the creator desires to give us by accepting the perspectives and realities of this world only. We need to develop our dormant sense that will enable us to be aware of the realities beyond this world.

This is similar to what I was sensing/feeling before I started this class. You may remember a few of the videos I posted on perspectives of reality and reality being an illusion. So I guess I’m in the right place with the Kabbalah course.

I’m still working on my Reiki Master class as well. I have a few more case studies to complete, which requires me to practice healing others and giving Reiki attunements. If you would like a Reiki healing or if you would like to learn how to do Reiki yourself, feel free to contact me.

There is a guest post lined up for Monday, May 11th, by Harold W. Becker. Who is Harold W. Becker? He’s the founder of a world organization called, The Love foundation, and he tells you all about this foundation in his guest post.


the-blogger-award-from-sandee-of-comedy-plus

I also received an award. AngelBaby from Your Caring Angels has blessed me with The Blogger Award. Thank you AngelBaby for including me on this lovely award. It’s always humbling and an  honor.

I am passing this award on to all my wonderful friends in the blogosphere. Love, Harmony and Prosperity to all of you.

Responses

  1. Lea, I hope everything is going well. I’m sure it will work out wonderfully. I don’t know anything about Reiki but I assume it is something spiritual just by the name. I haven’t been a spiritual person but I’m trying to change that. Thanks for sharing yourself with us.

  2. Lea, I hope everything is going well. I’m sure it will work out wonderfully. I don’t know anything about Reiki but I assume it is something spiritual just by the name. I haven’t been a spiritual person but I’m trying to change that. Thanks for sharing yourself with us.


Categories

