Posted by: Lea | April 16, 2009

Using Reiki With Others

Energy healing is becoming more prevalent here in the West now, and one of the best known is Reiki. I have a level II certificate in Reiki and I am currently in the process of training for my Reiki Master, after which I will be qualified to teach Reiki. I use Reiki on my daughter, friends and of course, myself.

Perhaps you are new to Reiki and feeling a little uncertain as to how to position your hands when doing Reiki healing with a friend or family member. Watch this video to learn a few simple techniques.

Reiki Hand Positions for Treating Others

I am not offering my recommendations for the website whose URL is given at the end of the video, as at this time, I am not familiar with their services. I am sharing this video solely for the information on Reiki that it contains. So, if you are interested, do your research before investing your money and time.

Reiki never harms, does not cause side affects, there’s no risk of overdosing and it works with other treatments.

Responses

  1. I don’t know much about Reiki. I have had many energy healings which seem to be very similar to Reiki. I love having an energy healing It feels so good! I enjoyed the video and may check out some more on Reiki just to learn more about it. I like the changes you have made to your site, it is really pretty.

    Love and Blessings,
    AngelBaby

  2. I don’t know much about Reiki. I have had many energy healings which seem to be very similar to Reiki. I love having an energy healing It feels so good! I enjoyed the video and may check out some more on Reiki just to learn more about it. I like the changes you have made to your site, it is really pretty.

    Love and Blessings,
    AngelBaby

  3. I’ve heard and read a lot about reiki. i think it is really good and effective. i hope to try it but don’t know where and how.

  4. I’ve heard and read a lot about reiki. i think it is really good and effective. i hope to try it but don’t know where and how.

  5. I’ve heard about Reiki method for healing. Its similar with meditation i guess.

    Have a nice weekend 🙂

  6. I’ve heard about Reiki method for healing. Its similar with meditation i guess.

    Have a nice weekend 🙂


Categories

