Posted by: Lea | April 13, 2009

Abraham-Law of Attraction

A friend and I were having a conversation about good books to read, when they recommended I read the Abraham series by Esther and Jerry Hicks. While researching, I looked on YouTube to see if there were any videos pertaining to Esther and Jerry Hicks and there were several. Here are a few appearances by Esther and Jerry from different parts of the world that I found interesting.

Abraham Explains Who They Are – Esther & Jerry Hicks

Abraham: Appreciation vs. Gratitude – Esther & Jerry Hicks

Abraham: Astonishing Power of Emotions -Esther & Jerry Hicks

Abraham-Hicks-Setting Your Vibrational Tone

Books by Esther and Jerry Hicks

Responses

  1. I never heard of this Abraham.
    It’s interesting, seems good; I’d like to know where it leads.
    Is it all about wants and desire?
    I believe vibrational attunement is important, yet intent is everything.
    Seeking happiness is the way; but happiness in what? Intent is the seed of cause and effect, which leads to fulfillment. Where does desire lead? Are we only the self who wants, has needs, ever incomplete? What is the desire, which when fulfilled ends desire for what we believe we do not have?
    It is to be free, unbound.


Categories

