Posted by: Lea | September 22, 2008

Communication With Spiritual Beings

There seems to be a lot of curiosity about communicating with higher spirits such as angels, spirit guides and so forth. It’s really not as difficult to communicate as it might seem. You can speak to God, the Universe, angels and spirits at any time, any where. But unless you’re able to see them and/or hear what they say to you, it’s a one way process. Being aware of their presence and their communications to you is a matter of getting connected to your inner self and raising inner energy frequency. Whatever your beliefs are, you are a spiritual being too. A spiritual being inside a physical form. Majority of people will need to remove blockages that have accumulated from negative life experiences in order for their energy to be healthy and strong.

Several years ago, I signed up for a private meditation class. I had been practicing meditation for a few years already, but I felt taking a class might be beneficial. Especially with the situation I was living in at the time. I’m glad I took the classes. My teacher helped me discover a lot about my true being and abilities. It was during these classes that I first became aware that I could sense energy from objects and read its information. For example, my teacher gave me a man’s watch and asked me if I could tell her about the person who it belonged to. When I focused, I immediately got a clear image of a man. I described this man to her and she was pleased with the accuracy of my description. She then asked me if I could tell whether the man was still living or had passed. When I focused again, I sensed he had passed, but then I also got that he was still among the living. After a few moments of this going back and forth, I told my teacher that I couldn’t be sure because I was getting that he’s living and also that he had passed. She then told me that he had passed, but due to some unusual  events, she had reason to suspect that his spirit was still nearby.

One day my teacher asked if I would like her to try to contact my guides and see what information they would like to give me. I said yes and she was able to tell me the names of various guides who were around me at that time. The more she told me, the more heightened my senses became. By her description of my spiritual guide, I knew this was the same being I had seen during my early teen years, the one who answered my question, “Why is my life this way?” with “This is what you asked for.” She also told me that my protector guide’s name was Shadow. For me, that explained my fascination and attraction to that name.

As she proceeded with getting information from my guides, she told me that in a previous life I had been a witch. Sensing a reaction in me, she looked at me and said I had been a “good witch.” Which explained my feeling connected to witches as a child, despite being taught that witches as evil. She focused again and said my name as a witch started with a “W,” but she was having some difficulty seeing the name clearly and she started to sound out what she was able to see. Without thinking, I blurted out “Werza!” She looked at me and I said, “That was my name, Werza!”

I learned a lot about my true self, my capabilities and potential through my meditation classes. It’s something I will never forget or ever doubt.

Responses

  1. Hi Janet

    I’m so glad you like my article. I apologize for not adding suggestions at the end of my post. Thank you for reminding me. These are two books that I think you will find helpful.

    Yes, I do believe that spirits (loved ones, angels, etc.) can and do communicate to us through dreams. You could try an experiment by writing down questions you would like to ask your loved ones who have passed or angels, guides and so on, before going to sleep. I’ve had answers to my questions given to me during my nighttime dreams. Its pretty exciting. Be sure to write the answers down when you wake up. Have a wonderful day.

  2. I really enjoy reading your posts and I really appreciate your comments and prayers while I was away. I have a lot of catching up to do.

  3. Hello Jude

    Thank you for stopping by. I know you have a lot going on right now and I really appreciate your taking the time. Our prayers are with you and your family.


Categories

